Slider

SKLEP INTERNETOWY

Telefon:
570 400 345
570 600 559

Adres email:
info@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON JASTRZĘBIE ZDRÓJ

Adres:
ul. Warszawska 6, 44-335 Jastrzębie Zdrój

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 10:00 – 17:00
Sobota 10:00 – 14:00

Kontakt:
tel. 533 800 822
email: jastrzebie@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON CIESZYN

Adres:
C.H. Liburnia, ul. Liburnia 47 (pod sklepem ZooMix), 43-400 Cieszyn

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 18:00
Sobota 9:00 – 14:00

Kontakt:
tel. 574 800 787
email: cieszyn@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON RYBNIK

Adres:
ul. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie 1B (za Biedronką), 44-200 Rybnik

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 10:00 – 19:00
Sobota 10:00 – 18:00

Kontakt:
tel. 535 119 985
email: rybnik@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON ZAWIERCIE

Adres:
ul. Porębska 48A, 42-400 Zawiercie

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 19:00
Sobota 10:00 – 18:00

Kontakt:
tel. 531 487 856
email: zawiercie@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON BIELSKO-BIAŁA

Adres:
Retail Park Karpacka, ul. Kolista 23 (obok Tedi), 43-300 Bielsko-Biała

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 19:00
Sobota 10:00 – 18:00
Niedziela handlowa 12:00 – 18:00

Kontakt:
tel. 608 208 391
email: bielsko@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON WODZISŁAW ŚLĄSKI

Adres:
Galeria Cyganek, ul. Jastrzębska 76, 44-300 Wodzisław Śląski

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 10:00 – 17:00
Sobota 10:00 – 14:00

Kontakt:

tel. 508 019 808
email: wodzislaw@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON DĄBROWA GÓRNICZA

Adres:
ul. 11 Listopada 24, 41-303 Dąbrowa Górnicza

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 10:00 – 18:00
Sobota 10:00 – 14:00

Kontakt:

tel. 536 520 030
email: dabrowa@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON KONIN

Adres:
CH Kaufland, ul. Spółdzielców 6, 62-510 Konin

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 19:00
Sobota 9:00 – 19:00
Niedziela handlowa 09:00 – 18:00

Kontakt:

tel. 505 169 611
email: konin@swiatsypialni.com.pl

SALON GLIWICE

Adres:
ul. Chorzowska 44B (budynek Arenda), 44-100 Gliwice

Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 19:00
Sobota 10:00 – 15:00

Kontakt:

tel. 533 530 900
email: gliwice@swiatsypialni.com.pl

Wyślij wiadomość